This page was made with ClickFunnels - Create Marketing Funnels in Minutes! Click here to get a free 14 day trial account. Your page? Want to remove this banner?
Healthcare Professionals, Lifestyle Medicine, Patient Advocate
Free Healthcare Business Webinar Reveals...
"Add a Lifestyle Medicine Program to Your Practice That 
GIVES 
50% Retention & 15% ROI"
Evidence-Based Medicine
Lifestyle Medicine Program For Healthcare Professionals
** Seats are limited! Register Today!

@ 3PM PDT, 4PM MDT, 5PM CDT, 6PM EDT

Exclusive Webinar For Medical Pros


Presented By 
Yolanda Goff 

Seats are limited!
What You'll Learn On This FREE Medical Pros Web Class!
SECRET #1
"How to communicate to your patients the importance of eating well for their health. Extensive research has shown that no matter how knowledgeable a clinician might be, if they are not able to open good communication with the patient, he or she may be of no help.”
SECRET #2
"How to have a PROVEN 
Model in your practice that provides another important indication of the body's overall antioxidant status. Program will generate an 50% retention guaranteed. There are two forms of Income for Doctors; Testing revenue and Product revenue. Product Revenue is OPTIONAL"
SECRET #3
"How to have cutting-edge patented technology to test your patients in 30 seconds, providing an immediate indication of a person’s overall antioxidant levels. Your patients can instantly know their own antioxidant status. This empowers individuals to make improvements to their diet and lifestyle, and helps them make an informed decision on their antioxidant health."
SECRET #4
"How To Receive ROI with your patients and your bottom line in second month of integration of this disruptive technology. Testing a minimum number of patients per month; helping them improve their antioxidant health levels benefits you, your patients and your practice."
SECRET #5
"How To create a  Lead Practice in your area with Raman Spectroscopy Technology. This is not for all doctors, yet it could be the freedom you've been looking for." Over 1000 measuring devices within U.S.; 4,000 worldwide.
SECRET #6
"How To implement 
a Wellness Model program that will incentivize YOUR staff. Our most successful practices understand a healthy staff supports a healthy program within the practice. Complete support for the life of program from 30-year old company."

** But most importantly...
walk away with the secret to the most powerful  

Lifestyle Medicine program for Healthcare Pros... SECRET #7

hcpnalliance.com - All Rights Reserved - Terms Of Service
Powered By ClickFunnels.com